Tuesday, April 3, 2018

VA - WCFL Presents 21 Sounds For The Sunset LP

Another cool dollar sale compilation however the first two tracks on each side had too deep of scratches so I didn't record them but that's O.K. very common songs except the rainy day yellow song but that was a real downer anyway.  Features:  Royal Guardsmen, B.J. Thomas, Shangri-Las, Slim Harpo, Premieres, Tommy James and the Shondells, Music Machine, Count 5, Sunrays, Lovin' Spoonful, Davie Allan and the Arrows, Ian Whitcomb, Canibal and the Head Hunters, Chiffons, Brenton Wood, Seeds and 5 Americans.

1 comment:

Davideomusic73 said...

Hi again, dear boss: Thank you very much for all new re-ups: Fantastic , as usual. Enjoy the week:)