Monday, March 12, 2018

VA - Radio K Welcome CD Volume 3

Here we have below a few RADIO K compilation CD's I have won from Lois the office lady--who got to know me very well as I would win a lot by calling in to the station.  Eventually she got to meet my younger siblings during their annual A.I.D.'s walk along the Mississippi river as we happened to be at the park at the same time. Features the bands:  Land Of Talk, Matthew Dear, Fog, The Black Lips, Daughters Of The Sun, Andrew Bird, Deerhunter, Digitata, Signal To Trust, Bonde Do Role, STNNNG, Dosh, Menomena, Marnie Stern, Three More Swallows, Mouthful of Bees, Alela Diane, and Flavor Crystals.

No comments: