Friday, April 18, 2014

Suicide bw Alan Vega Anthology with label sampler

Suicide bw Alan Vega Anthology:
213CD 1996 Part One featuring Gun Club, The Mark Of Cain, Alan Vega with Alex Chilton with Ben Vaughn, Hubert Selby Jr., TV Smith (!!!Hot Damn I'm excited to hear this), Matthew Shipp duo with William Parker, Ian Shoales, The Birthday Party (!!!), Chris Haskett, Matthew Shipp with Roscoe Mitchell and good old Henry Rollins who may have even started this label with lots of great releases.
Sampler CD for Label 213CD from first part of 1996 which was a great year for music by the way.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

alan vega lik is down